Ladies Contacts: 

Ladies 1s: 

Jane Denman: (mb 0754 591 6913)   jane@gardencottagenursery.com

Ladies 2s: 

Amanda Billington: (mb 0797 981 7614)    abillington100@gmail.com

Ladies 3s: 

Rachel Green: (mb 0778 856 0729)   rachey08@sky.com

Ladies 4s: 

Rachel Holden: (mb 0774 871 4812)   holden.r@hotmail.co.uk

Ladies 5s: 

Angela Marshall: (mb 0754 827 5563)   angelamarshall442@btinternet.com

Hostars: 

Philippa Elwell: (mb 0797 369 0155)   Philippa.elwell@gmail.com

Mens Contacts: 

Mens 1s: 

Sam Macdonald: (mb 07512 726227)   s_j_macdonald@hotmail.co.uk

Mens 2s: 

Tom Surridge: (mb 07809 558 277)   horshamhcsecretary@gmail.com

Mens 3s: 

Rich Lowe: (mb 07512 726227)   richard.lowe@hiscox.com

Mens 4s: 

Tim Allen: (mb 07736038176)   tim99allen@yahoo.co.uk

Hotshots: 

Claire Mitchell: (mb )   clairetmitchell@googlemail.com

Hotsticks: 

Taryn (Hots) Eves: (mb 0775 909 9021 )   taryn.eves@btinternet.com

©2018 by Horsham Hockey Club.