Executive Committee Contacts 

The club is run by a committee of volunteers which are elected  at our AGM typically in May each year. If you have some spare time to volunteer to organise a social event, help fundraise or take up a role, please speak to a committee member below. You can find more information on the club constitution, types of role or AGM minutes in our club documents section.

Copy 290_edited.jpg
Chris Poland

Chairman

Mb 07747 621 554

Steph White

Treasurer 

Mb 07802 695 188 

Tom Surridge

Club Secretary

Mb 07809 558 277

Sue Crake

Membership Secretary

Mb: Email only

Committee Contacts 

Ladies Club Captain 
Charlotte White (CJ):  (mb 07900 245 290) cj_1357@hotmail.com
Mens Club Captain 
TBC
Junior Co-ordinator   
Rachel Green:  (mb 07788 560 729) juniors@horshamhockeyclub.com 
Club Welfare Officer  
Sue Chinn:  (mb 07718 364 906) suechinn@me.com
Adult Fixture Secretary & pitch bookings 
Sue Chinn:  (mb 07718 364 906) suechinn@me.com
Umpire Co-ordinator 
TBC:  (mb TBC) TBC
Website Officer  
Steve Watson:  (mb 07766 390 877) s_r_watson@hotmail.com
Social Media Officer
TBC:  (mb TBC) TBC

Ladies Teams Contacts 

Ladies 1XI Manager 
Jane Denman :  (mb 07545 916 913) jane@gardencottagenursery.com
Ladies 2XI 
Amanda Billington: (mb 07979 817 614  abillington100@gmail.com
Ladies 3XI   
Rachel Green:  (mb 07788 560 729) rachey08@sky.com  
Ladies 4XI   
TBC:  (mb TBC) TBC
Ladies 5XI  
Angella Marshall:  (mb 07548 275 563) angelamarshall442@btinternet.com

Mens Teams Contacts 

Mens 1XI Captain 
Sam Macdonald:  (mb 07512 726 227) s_j_macdonald@hotmail.co.uk
Mens 2XI Captain 
Tom Surridge: (mb 07809 558 277) horshamhcsecretary@gmail.com
Mens 3XI    
TBC :  (mb TBC ) TBC  
Mens 4XI  Captain  
Tim Allen:  (mb 07736 038 176) tim99allen@yahoo.co.uk

Hots Development Teams Contacts 

Hotstars (Girls)
Philippa Elwell:  (mb 07973 690 155) philippa.elwell@gmail.com
Hotshots (Boys)  
Claire Mitchell: (mb 07795 293 336) clairetmitchell@gmail.com
Hotsticks (Boys)    
Claire Mitchell: (mb 07795 293 336) clairetmitchell@gmail.com