Contacts at Horsham Hockey Club

For all general enquires or to join us please click the Contact us button opposite and this will take you to our contact form

Committee Contacts: 

Club Chairman: 

Chris Poland: (mb 07747 621 554) chrispoland14@gmail.com

Treasurer 

Steph White:  (mb 07802 695 188) steph.white1@outlook.com

Secretary

Tom Surridge:  (mb 07809 558 277) horshamhcsecretary@gmail.com

Adult Membership Secretary 

Sue Crake:  (mb *****  *** ***)        suecrake@aol.com

Ladies Club Captain 

Charlotte White (CJ):  (mb 07900 245 290) cj_1357@hotmail.com

Mens Club Captain 

TBC

Club Welfare Officer 

Sue Chinn:  (mb 07718 364 906)  suechinn@me.com

Colts Co-ordinator

Rachel Green:  (mb 07788 560 729)  rachey08@sky.com

Ladies Teams Contacts: 

Ladies 1s: 

Jane Denman: (mb 0754 591 6913)   jane@gardencottagenursery.com

Ladies 2s: 

Amanda Billington: (mb 0797 981 7614)    abillington100@gmail.com

Ladies 3s: 

Rachel Green: (mb 0778 856 0729)   rachey08@sky.com

Ladies 4s: 

Rachel Holden: (mb 0774 871 4812)   holden.r@hotmail.co.uk

Ladies 5s: 

Angela Marshall: (mb 0754 827 5563)   angelamarshall442@btinternet.com

Hostars: 

Philippa Elwell: (mb 0797 369 0155)   Philippa.elwell@gmail.com

Mens Contacts: 

Mens 1s: 

Sam Macdonald: (mb 07512 726227)   s_j_macdonald@hotmail.co.uk

Mens 2s: 

Tom Surridge: (mb 07809 558 277)   horshamhcsecretary@gmail.com

Mens 3s: 

Rich Lowe: (mb 07512 726227)   richard.lowe@hiscox.com

Mens 4s: 

Tim Allen: (mb 07736038176)   tim99allen@yahoo.co.uk

Hotshots: 

Claire Mitchell: (mb )   clairetmitchell@googlemail.com

Hotsticks: 

Taryn (Hots) Eves: (mb 0775 909 9021 )   taryn.eves@btinternet.com